Fonden

Kontakt

Adresse
Glad fonden
Rentemestervej 45-47
2400 København NV

Telefon
T: 38120100

Email
information@gladfonden.dk

Bogholderi
oekonomi@gladfonden.dk
T: 38120119

Reception
information@gladfonden.dk
T: 38120100

Åben for henvendelser
Mandag-fredag: 8.00-15.00

Afdelinger

København

Rentemestervej 45-47
2400 København NV
T: +45 38120100
M: information@gladfonden.dk

Aabenraa

H.P. Hansensgade 23, 2. sal
6200 Aabenraa
T: +45 74633600
M: aabenraa@gladfonden.dk

Ringsted

Jernbanevej 8
4100 Ringsted
T: +45 61144501
M: sacha.lw@gladfonden.dk

Esbjerg

Norgesgade 1. 2 Sal.
6700 Esbjerg
T: +45 75127676
M: esbjerg@gladfonden.dk

 

Ledelse

Mikkel Holmbäck

Administrerende direktør
T: 26220947
M: mikkel@gladfonden.dk

Dorte Justesen

Udviklingschef

T: 51519753
M: dorte@gladfonden.dk

Hanne Jensen

Direktør
Kulturområdet

T: 30206835
M: hanne@gladfonden.dk

Per Fruerled

Direktør
Uddannelse og beskæftigelse

T: +45 51963852
M: per.f@gladfonden.dk

Lene Timm

Uddannelseschef
Flexuddannelsen

T: 40126269
M: lene.timm@gladfonden.dk

Christina Barr

Afdelingschef, København
STU

T: 21840437
M: christina.barr@gladfonden.dk

Sanne Hansen

Afdelingschef, Esbjerg
STU

T: 23691935
M: sanne.h@gladfonden.dk

Sacha Lohmann Weiss

Afdelingschef, Ringsted
STU

T: 40279111
M: sacha.lw@gladfagskole.dk

Jesper Michelsen

Teaterleder

T: 21829999
M: jesper@gladteater.dk

Nathalie Bitton

Redaktionschef, Tv-Glad

T: 26251765
M: nathalie@tv-glad.dk

Jannie Jalloh

Afdelingsleder, Design

T: 81741774
M: jannie@gladdesign.dk

Hans Rasmussen

Divisionschef, Service

T: 21471742
M: hans.r@gladfacilityservice.dk

Mikkel Schack Henningsen

Køkkenchef, København

T: 30905941
M: mikkel.csh@gladmad.dk

HR

Hanne Jensen

Direktør
Kulturområdet

T: 30206835
M: hanne@gladfonden.dk

Bestyrelse

John Schmidt

Bestyrelsesformand

Mikkel Holmbäck

Adm. direktør

Christian Richard Charles Dahlager

Advokat

Henrik Marentius Svendsen

Seniorkonsulent

Martin Dannefeldt Bøthner

Medarbejderrepræsentant

Christina Lütje

Medarbejderrepræsentant

Her samler vi ikke på data, men på glade historier